Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Board

Board Chair

Johnny Johnson

Secretary

Suzanne Villa Glascock

Register

Chiquita Gooding

Vice-Chair

John Russ

Member at Large

Ja Medlicott

Member at Large

Steve Rizzo

Treasurer

Gail Milliken

Member at Large

Chris Molnar

Staff

Gloria Garton

Executive Director

Gloria Garton

gloria.garton@drc-cil.org

Ashlei Shaw

Independent Living Program Manager

Ashlei Shaw

ashlei.shaw@drc-cil.org

Stevie Tool

Youth Transition Coordinator

Stevie Cruse

stevie.cruse@drc-cil.org

David

Access and Advocacy Coordinator

David Beauregard

david.beauregard@drc-cil.org

Tracy

Housing & Life Skills Coordinator

Tracy Fullard

tracy.fullard@drc-cil.org

Billy

disAbility Advocate

Billy Eno

billy.eno@drc-cil.org

Renee

Peer Support

Renee Holder

renee.holder@drc-cil.org

Wendy Yount

Office Administrator

Wendy Young

wendy.young@drc-cil.org

Dave

Receptionist

Dave Compe

dave.compe@drc-cil.org

Consumer choice, autonomy and control define the Independent Living
Movement.

The independent living philosophy holds that individuals with disabilities have the right to live with dignity and with appropriate support in their own homes, fully participate in their communities, and to control and make decisions about their lives.”

-The National Council on Independent Living