(910) 815-6618

Open Mon - Thu 9 AM - 4:30 PM

5041 New Centre Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403

Gloria Garton
Executive Director
gloria.garton@drc-cil.org

Patsy Parrish
Office Manager
patsy.parrish@drc-cil.org

Stevie Toole
Youth Transition Coordinator
stevie.toole@drc-cil.org

David Beauregard
Access and Advocacy Coordinator
david.beauregard@drc-cil.org

Tracy Fullard
Housing & Life Skills Coordinator
Tracy.Fullard@drc-cil.org

Billy Eno 

disAbility Advocate

billy.eno@drc-cil.org

Ben Best

Youth Advocate

ben.best@drc-cil.org

Dave Compe
Receptionist
dave.compe@drc-cil.org

Bob Thompson
Receptionist
bob.thompson@drc-cil.org




STAFF MEMBERS

Comments, Questions, or Suggestions? Contact Us