Gloria Garton
Executive Director
gloria.garton@drc-cil.org

Ashlei Shaw
Independent Living Program Manager
ashlei.shaw@drc-cil.org

Stevie Toole
Youth Transition Coordinator
stevie.toole@drc-cil.org

David Beauregard
Access and Advocacy Coordinator
david.beauregard@drc-cil.org

Tracy Fullard
Housing & Life Skills Coordinator
tracy.fullard@drc-cil.org

Billy Eno 

disAbility Advocate

billy.eno@drc-cil.org

Renee Holder

Peer Support

renee.holder@drc-cil.org

Dave Compe
Receptionist
dave.compe@drc-cil.org

Sarah Hartz
Development Manager
sarah.hartz@drc-cil.org




STAFF MEMBERS

Comments, Questions, or Suggestions? Contact Us

(910) 815-6618

Open Mon - Thu 9 AM - 4:30 PM

5041 New Centre Drive, Suite 210

Wilmington, NC 28403