(910) 815-6618

We are available Mon - Thu 9 AM - 5 PM

Office is closed on Fridays 

STAFF MEMBERS

Comments, Questions, or Suggestions? Contact Us

Gloria Garton
Executive Director
gloria.garton@drc-cil.org



David Beauregard
Access and Advocacy Coordinator
david.beauregard@drc-cil.org







Charlotte Buckley
Community Resource Specialist
charlotte.buckley@drc-cil.org





Patsy Parrish
Office Manager
patsy.parrish@drc-cil.org






Bob Thompson
Receptionist
bob.thompson@drc-cil.org






Stevie Toole
Youth Transition Coordinator
stevie.toole@drc-cil.org




Meg Yeates
Independent Living Skills Coordinator
meg.yeates@drc-cil.org